+43 3136 83800

Ihr Partner für die kompetente Projektierung von Schaltanlagen

KPS Automation GmbH

Gewerbeparkstraße 125
8143 Dobl

Telefon +43 3136 83800

%61%75%74%6F%6D%61%74%69%6F%6E%40%6B%70%73%2E%61%74

Öffnungszeiten

Mo: 7:30-12:00, 13:00-16:30
Di: 7:30-12:00, 13:00-16:00
Mi: 7:30-12:00, 13:00-16:00
Do: 7:30-12:00, 13:00-16:00
Fr: 7:30-13:30

top

Das Team von KPS Automation GmbH


Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Kaufmann

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-880
Mobil: 0676 3748101
E-Mail: patrick.kaufmann@kps.at


Karl Kaufmann

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-111
Mobil: 0676 3748101
E-Mail: karl.kaufmann@kps.at



Ing. Jürgen Ostermann

Ing. Jürgen Ostermann

Betriebsleiter/Prokurist
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-110
Mobil: 0664/3051323
E-Mail: juergen.ostermann@kps.at



Renate Kaufmann

Renate Kaufmann

Sekretariat
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-100
Mobil: 0676/3380068
E-Mail: renate.kaufmann@kps.at



Angelika Rachholz

Angelika Rachholz

Buchhaltung
E-Mail: office@kps.at



Ing. Alfred Möstl

Werkstättenleitung Technik/Einkauf
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-122
E-Mail: alfred.moestl@kps.at



Ing. Walter Pummer

Ing. Walter Pummer

Technik/Software
Mobil: 0676 3748102
E-Mail: walter.pummer@kps.at



Leon Pahor

Technik / Einkauf
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-124
e-mail: leon.pahor@kps.at



Ing. Stefan Hiebl

Technik
Mobil: 0664 88 181 1872
E-Mail: office@kps.at



Manuel Horn

Technik
E-Mail: office@kps.at



Dipl.Ing. Harald Brunner

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Brunner

Software
Mobil: 0676/3509257
E-Mail: harald.brunner.@kps.at




Ing. Wilhelm Florian

Ing. Wilhelm Florian

Software
Mobil: 0664/88181849
E-Mail: wilhelm.florian@kps.at



Johannes Schimpl

Nadine Maier

Lehrling Elektrotechnik



Manuel Pölzl

Lehrling Elektrotechnik



David Schuster

Lehrling Elektrotechnik



Thomas Jooss

Thomas Jooss

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Georg Sturm

Georg Sturm

Werkstätte Qualitätsmanagement  / Endkontrolle
Schaltschrankbau



Mirko Kolmanic

Mirko Kolmanic

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Saso Hlusicka

Saso Hlusicka

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Jernej Urbanic

Jernej Urbanic

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau   



Vanessa Horn     

Werkstätte / Lager
Schaltschrankbau



Miran Kosic

Miran Kosic 

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Karlo Obadic

Karlo Obadic     

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau