+43 3136 83800

Ihr Partner für die kompetente Projektierung von Schaltanlagen

KPS Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

Dobler Straße 46
8502 Lannach

Telefon +43 3136 83800
Fax +43 3136 83800-10

%61%75%74%6F%6D%61%74%69%6F%6E%40%6B%70%73%2E%61%74

Öffnungszeiten

Montag:
07:30-12:00 und 13:00-16:30 Uhr
Dienstag:
07:30-12:00 und 13:00-16:00 Uhr
Mittwoch:
07:30-12:00 und 13:00-16:00 Uhr
Donnerstag:
07:30-12:00 und 13:00-16:00 Uhr
Freitag:
07:30-13:30 Uhr

map

top

Das Team von KPS Automatisierungstechnik GmbH


Karl Kaufmann

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-11
Mobil: 0676 3748101
E-Mail: karl.kaufmann@kps.at



Ing. Walter Pummer

Ing. Walter Pummer

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-12
Mobil: 0676 3748102
E-Mail: walter.pummer@kps.at



Renate Kaufmann

Renate Kaufmann

Sekretariat
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-18
Mobil: 0676/3380068
E-Mail: renate.kaufmann@kps.at



Mag. Ulrike Preitler

Mag. Ulrike Preitler

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-18
E-Mail: ulrike.preitler@kps.at



Ing. Peter Petik

Technik/Einkauf
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-13
E-Mail: peter.petik@kps.at



Ing. Alfred Möstl

Technik/Einkauf
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-14
E-Mail: alfred.moestl@kps.at



Ing. Jürgen Ostermann

Ing. Jürgen Ostermann

Vertrieb
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-15
Mobil: 0664/3051323
E-Mail: juergen.ostermann@kps.at



Dipl.Ing. Harald Brunner

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Brunner

Software
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800
Mobil: 0676/3509257
E-Mail: harald.brunner.@kps.at



Bernhard Rossmann

Bernhard Rossmann

Technik/Software
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800 -0
Mobil: 0664/2166011
E-Mail: bernhard.rossmann@kps.at



Thomas Jooss

Thomas Jooss

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Alfred Zenz

Vid Cucek

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Mirko Kolmanic

Mirko Kolmanic

Schaltschrankbau



Johannes Schimpl

Johannes Schimpl

Lehrling Elektrotechnik



Georg Sturm

Georg Sturm

Lehrling Elektrotechnik



Wagner Michaela

Michaela Wagner

Reinigung